Mount Edward Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Donald Principal 902-435-8459 dmorrison@hrsb.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal 902-435-8459 bstickings@hrsb.ca
Lough, Denise Office Administrator 902-435-8459 dlough@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baird-Sketchley, Donna Learning Center 902-435-8459 dbaird-sketchley@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Gilles French (Grade 6) 902-435-8459 gboudreau@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Sheila Resource (10%) 902-435-8459 campbells@hrsb.ns.ca
Deviller, Nicola Grade Primary 902-435-8459 NWatcham-Deviller@hrsb.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Violin Teacher 902-435-8459 MDowden-Marrie@hrsb.ca
Downey, Patricia Maternity Leave 902 435-8459 Patricia.Downey@hrsb.ca
Foot, Mathew Physical Education (Grade 6) 902-435-8459 mfoot@hrsb.ca
Hodgson, Katie Grade 1 and 5 902-435-8459 katelyn.hodgson@hrsb.ca
Jupp, Oliver Physical Education (Grades P - 5) 902-435-8459 ojupp@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, James Band Teacher 902-435-8459 james.Leblanc@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Grade 1 902-435-8459 Macleodl@hrsb.ca
McLeod, Keri Grade 6 902-435-8459 kmcleod@hrsb.ca
McNamara, Karen Grade 3 902-435-8459 kmcnamara@hrsb.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music Teacher 902-435-8459 cmonahan@hrsb.ca
Moore, Jennifer Grades 2 902-435-8459 jennifer.moore@hrsb.ca
Nagle, Jessica French (Grade 4 & 5) 902-435-8459 jessica.nagle@hrsb.ca
Smith, Curtis Grade 4 902-435-8459 curtisroger.smith@hrsb.ca
Stevens, Nadine Resource (90%) 902-435-8459 nadine.stevens@hrsb.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal & Grade 5 902-435-8459 bstickings@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bailey, Sherri Excel - Head Instructor 902-222-6168 mteedwardxl@hrsb.ca
Burdock, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 sburdock@hrsb.ns.ca
Conrod, Karla Caretaker 902-435-8459 kconrod@hrsb.ns.ca
Hamilton, Tracy Librarian 902-435-8459 thamilton@hrsb.ns.ca
Johnston, Janet Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 jjohnston@hrsb.ns.ca
Tagliapietra, Leah Education Program Assistant 902-435-8459 ltagliapietra@hrsb.ns.ca