Mount Edward Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Donald Principal 902-435-8459 dmorrison@hrsb.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Vice Principal 902-435-8459 llelacheur@hrsb.ca
Lough, Denise Office Administrator 902-435-8459 dlough@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baird-Sketchley, Donna Learning Center 902-435-8459 dbaird-sketchley@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Gilles French (Grade 5/6M) 902-435-8459 gboudreau@hrsb.ca
Crowell, Jacqueline Band Teacher 902-435-8459 Jacqueline.crowell@hrsb.ca
Deviller, Nicola Grade P/1 902-435-8459 NWatcham-Deviller@hrsb.ca
Doane, Sarah Grade P/1 902-435-8459 SDoane@hrsb.ca
Downey, Patricia Grade 3 902 435-8459 Patricia.Downey@hrsb.ca
Hodgson, Katie Grade 2 and 5/6 902-435-8459 katelyn.hodgson@hrsb.ca
Jupp, Oliver Physical Education 902-435-8459 ojupp@hrsb.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Vice Principal & Grade 5/6 902-435-8459 llelacheur@hrsb.ca
McLeod, Keri Grade 5/6 902-435-8459 kmcleod@hrsb.ca
Moore, Jennifer Grade 2 902-435-8459 jennifer.moore@hrsb.ca
Smeltzer, Jennifer Music Teacher 902-435-8459 jennifer.smeltzer@hrsb.ca
Smith, Curtis Grade 4 902-435-8459 curtisroger.smith@hrsb.ca
Stevens, Nadine Resource 902-435-8459 nadine.stevens@hrsb.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda French (Grade 4 & 5/6L) 902-435-8459 avandekieft@hrsb.ns.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bailey, Sherri Excel - Head Instructor 902-222-6168 mteedwardxl@hrsb.ca
Burdock, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 sburdock@hrsb.ns.ca
Conrod, Karla Caretaker 902-435-8459 kconrod@hrsb.ns.ca
Hamilton, Tracy Librarian 902-435-8459 thamilton@hrsb.ns.ca
Johnston, Janet Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 jjohnston@hrsb.ns.ca
Nicholson, Debra Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 dnicholson@hrsb.ns.ca
Tagliapietra, Leah Education Program Assistant 902-435-8459 ltagliapietra@hrsb.ns.ca